UTAU Tutorials

Hello! Welcome to UTAU Tutorials!

Posted on: September 14, 2010

I admit the name could have been more original.
Anyway, hello! I set up this website just as a place to put my FAQ, but I intend to expand it to include other peoples advice, videos and text + pictures tutorials.
I hope this helps you all to improve!

2 Responses to "Hello! Welcome to UTAU Tutorials!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Thanks for making this blog. I have a feeling that it will help a lot of people with their UTAUloids.

Leave a Reply

  • haloheroine: Heya. Please go to http://beta.utaforum.net/ and make a thread in the help section! You'll get more help. I have never seen this issue before, but I'm
  • haloheroine: This blog was made before UTAU for mac existed.
  • Maddie: Every time I pull up UTAU it says "Voice set report". Also when I go into my UTAU folder the only thing in there is the program, is there supposed to

Categories

