UTAU Tutorials

Updates

Posted on: March 13, 2013

I updated the whole of the FAQ.
I’ll keep an actual eye out here, but please see Utaforum if you have any questions! More people there can help you.

I’ll be adding, subtracting and editing some more in the coming days. Sorry about the bloody 3 year delay on my end.

Leave a Reply

  • haloheroine: Heya. Please go to http://beta.utaforum.net/ and make a thread in the help section! You'll get more help. I have never seen this issue before, but I'm
  • haloheroine: This blog was made before UTAU for mac existed.
  • Maddie: Every time I pull up UTAU it says "Voice set report". Also when I go into my UTAU folder the only thing in there is the program, is there supposed to

Categories

